How I style my Mom Jeans

I believe the last outfit post I did was back in the summer holidays and I recently discovered a new clothing item I love ! I’ve never really been a big fan of jeans, as most of the stuff I wear is for comfort. Most jeans I’ve tried before have been tight and uncomfortable to wear for long periods of time. Don’t get me wrong, I have other styles of jeans I love, but at the moment these are by far my favourite.

These Jeans are ‘Moms’ from New Look, I chose these as they’re ripped on the thigh area which I love. They’re really comfortable and feel nice to wear, however I have to be careful wearing them as they’re being to break on the bottom of the ripped part due to my knee pushing against it, which is annoying.

For a while now I’ve been looking for the perfect long top to tuck in at the front of my jeans, as most of mine are cropped. The one I’m wearing in the picture is from H and M and it’s perfect !! It’s the perfect length to tuck in and suits the jeans. I also wear the with a black leather belt, to keep them up, my black bomber jacket, New Look, and Pink Kanken.dsc_1072dsc_1066

12 thoughts on “How I style my Mom Jeans

Leave a Reply

