This Year …

I don’t know if any of you will remember this, but this time last year I did a post ( Find that post here)about my resolutions for this year, 2016, and thought I’d start this post by talking about how well I’ve  stuck to them.dsc_0689

More Confident – I think I’m slowly becoming more confident in places like school, but no massive change here, and it will take much more time to get over. Room Makeover – I’ve definitely sorted this and I’m now really happy with my space, with the addition of my new desk and drawers. There’s the odd thing that could be changed but as a whole I’m really happy with it now.

Something I’m going to try and do this year is develop and grow my blog, as it’s one of my favourite things to do and want to make it as good as it can be. So I’ve created some goals and resolutions to help me do this :

Followers Goal : I’m definitely not do this for the followers, however I would like to build up a small following who this all seem worth while.

  • My Blog – 100 followers
  • Bloglovin  – 250 followers
  • Twitter – 100 followers
  • Instagram – 700 followers

Post more consistently – at the moment I post when ever I can find the time, which can be any time. This year I will try and post every Sunday, with occasional extra posts in the week.dsc_0691

Collabs – This year I’ve collaborated with some amazing and generous brands and bloggers and want to do even more in the new year. I really enjoy writing with other writers with different styles. If you would like to colab check out my contact page at the top.

New and Exciting – As well as providing you with some of the classic blog posts, I want to add some more variety and unique posts to keep people interested.

 

dsc_0694

 

 

7 thoughts on “This Year …

Leave a Reply

